Soft X-ray spectroscopy of clusters, surfaces and interfaces

UNIEXP Group Members  · 

Group Members

Institiut for Experimental Physics
University of Hamburg
Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics and Natural Sciences
Department of Physics

Luruper Chaussee 149
D-22761 Hamburg

Tel.: +49-(0)40-8998-xxxx (extension see below)
Fax.: +49-(0)40-8998-2179


Name

Position

Bldg/Room

Extension

E-Mail address

 Ivan Baev

Post-Doc

99/O1.021

6617

 ivan.baev@desy.de

 Deniza Chekrygina

Ph.D. Student

25b/308

2307

 deniza.chekrygina@desy.de

 Marlis Fölck

Secretary

25b/305

2129

 marlis.foelck@desy.de

 Sven Gieschen

Engineer

25b/314a

2183

 sven.gieschen@desy.de

 Michael Heber

Ph.D. Student

99 / 01.002

6615

 michael.heber@desy.de

 Fridtjof Kielgast

Ph.D. Student

25b/302

2182

 fridtjof.kielgast@desy.de

 Dmytro Kutnyakhov

Post-Doc

99/O1.013

6453

 dmytro.kutnyakhov@desy.de

 PD Dr. Michael Martins

Senior Scientist

25b/310

3121

 michael.martins@desy.de

 Karolin Mertens

Ph.D. Student

25b/313

2377

 karolin.mertens@desy.de

 Holger Meyer

Technician

25b/303

2379

 holger.meyer@desy.de

 Mats Nissen

Student Assistant

25b/316

4532

 matz.nissen@desy.de

 Steffen Palutke

Post-Doc

25b/318

3120

 steffen.palutke@desy.de

 Federico Pressacco

Post-Doc

99/O1.013

6454

 federico.pressacco@desy.de

 Simon Reinwardt

Ph.D. Student

25b/316

4532

 simon.reinwardt@desy.de

 Julius Schwarz

Master Student

25b/302

2182

 julius.schwarz@desy.de

 Lukas Wenthaus

Ph.D. Student

99/O1.009

6618

 lukas.wenthaus@desy.de

 Prof. Dr. Wilfried Wurth

Group Leader

25b/306

3706

 wilfried.wurth@desy.de



Former employees

Name

New affiliation

 Torben Beeck

...

 Martin Beye

Desy

 Kai Chen

...

 Martina Dell Angela

Istituto Officina dei Materiali

 Steffen Fiedler

Universität Rostock, Institut für Physik

 Alexander Föhlisch

Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin (HZB)

 Nils Gerken

Celonis GmbH

 Leif Glaser

Desy

 Florian Hieke

University of Hamburg: Communication and coorperation project

 Stephan Klumpp

Desy

 Giuseppe Mercurio

European XFEL GmbH

 William Schlotter

SLAC National Acceleration Laboratory

 Markus Scholz

Wölfel GmbH

 Florian Sorgenfrei

Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin (HZB)

 

Print this Document   Sitemap   Contact  


 
top